Home » The Killing Of Monday Brown: A Phoebe Siegel Mystery by Sandra West Prowell
The Killing Of Monday Brown:  A Phoebe Siegel Mystery Sandra West Prowell

The Killing Of Monday Brown: A Phoebe Siegel Mystery

Sandra West Prowell

Published
ISBN : 9780802631848
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Sandra West Prowells second Shamus Award-nominated mystery proves Phoebe Siegel is ready for readers of Sue Graftons Kinsey Millhone and Sara Paretskys V. I.Warshawski novels.Lauded by The New York Times Book Review, this sizzling mysteryMoreSandra West Prowells second Shamus Award-nominated mystery proves Phoebe Siegel is ready for readers of Sue Graftons Kinsey Millhone and Sara Paretskys V. I.Warshawski novels.Lauded by The New York Times Book Review, this sizzling mystery explores crime on an Indian reservation. The victim, Monday Brown, is a white man who pillaged the Native American culture for profit. The suspect is Matthew Wolf, a young Crow traditionalist whod do anything to preserve his heritage. Investigator Phoebe Siegel, hired to clear Matthews name, discovers the truth in the sacred mysteries of the Crow culture.